The Mile High Chapter

President
Jeffrey Hanna
Atkins Global

Jeffrey.Hanna@atkinsglobal.com

One Year Director
Evan Randall
Holland & Hart, LLP
elrandall@hollandhart.com

Events
Fred Easton SR/WA
Farnsworth Group, Inc
feaston@f-w.com

Secretary

David J Edwards
​CDOT

david.j.edwards@state.co.us

Region 9 Young Professionals

Noelle Hoelsken
Stanley Consultants

HoelskenNoelle@stanleygroup.com

Professional Development

Al Morganfield SR/WA
Lone Tree Energy
amorganfield@lonetreeenergy.com

Vice President
Jacob S. Frisch, PLS, CFedS

Merrick & Co.

Jacob.frisch@merrick.com


Our Leadership Team

Education
Jon Vaughan, MAI, SR/WA
Foster Valuation Company
jon@fosterval.com

Treasure
Magaly Fernandez

HC Peck & Associates

mfernandez@hcpeck.com

Membership
Virginia Messick, SR/WA
Messick Bowes
jvmenb@msn.com

Communications

Darrell W Burkhardt SR/WA, R/W-NAC
darrell.burkhardt@usrightofway.com